Truth- in- Taxation

Notice of Public Hearing and No- New Revenue Tax Rate - $.8095670 per $100 of taxable value

Council

Mayor Jeff Jordanmayorjordan@kaufmantx.org 
Patty Patterson, Mayor Pro-Temcouncilmemberpatterson@kaufmantx.org
Jeff Councilcouncilmembercouncil@kaufmantx.org
Charles Gillenwatercouncilmembergillenwater@kaufmantx.org
Carole Agacouncilmemberaga@kaufmantx.org
Barry Ratcliffecouncilmemberratcliffe@kaufmantx.org
Matthew Phillipscouncilmemberphillips@kaufmantx.org


Certified Levy

Tax Rate Calculation Worksheets

Budget

CAFR

Proposed Tax Rates and Changes


Tax Rate History FY21_Page_1


Tax Rate History FY21 (2)